About Me

My photo
I filed October 8TH, 2013 and became a Candidate for Kansas Governor for the 2014 Election. I also became a Republican. Feel free to contact me. @HerbertIII on twitter. west.herb@yahoo.com , 21817 W. 351st, Paola Kansas 66071. http://herbertwest3rd.blogspot.com/ These websites are being used as an "In Kind Contribution", as they are mine and free through Google Blogger. See "Fair Market Value" at the, Kansas Governmental Ethics Commission's webpage. Posted by Herbert West III Campaign Treasurer for, Candidate for KS Governor 2014, Herbert West III, (R). E.I.N. 80-0953936.

Friday, July 1, 2011

Index of my websites and their contents.

****************************WEBSITES***************************

1. Herbert West 3rd, Candidate for Miami County Kansas Sheriff, 2012.

(I withdrew on August 4Th, 2011. See link as to why). I re-filed on November 10th, 2011 and am currently a Candidate for Sheriff.

http://herbertwest3rdcandidateforsheriff2012.blogspot.com/

2. Kansas bites.

http://herbertwest3rd.blogspot.com/

3. Marketing Matters HLW3RD DBA.

http://marketingmattershlw3rddba.blogspot.com/2011/06/index-of-offerings-packages.html

A.. "Slot Tournaments".

B.. "Free Raffle Drawings".

C. "U.S.D. or P.T.A. Fundraiser Package".

D. "Home Mortgage Schedule Package"

E. "Employee Benefit Waiver/Bonus Concept/Package".

F. "Power Plant".

G. "Temporary Insurance".

H. "Office Of Locator".

I. "Free Self Defense Sites".

J. "Fuel Saver Idea".

K. "Recipes".

L. "Casino".

M. "Reality Internet? Live Webcam Shows"?

N. "FEMA Incident Command" (Program/Protocal).

4. Other Things.

http://hlwiiiotherthings.blogspot.com/

5. Other things two.

http://otherthingstwo.blogspot.com

6. Holy Shit Miami County Kansas.

http://holyshitmiamicountykansas.blogspot.com/

7. Herbert West 3rd, Candidate for Miami County Kansas Governor, 2010.

http://herbertwestiiicandidateforksgovernor.blogspot.com/

8. My Advertisement Raffle Business.

http://advertisementraffles.blogspot.com/

9. U.S.A. Business Advertisements.

http://usabusinessadvertisements.blogspot.com/

10. "Slade, Youtube Video".

Slade, Run Run Away.

11. "Office of the Locator".

http://hlwiiiotherthings.blogspot.com/2011/07/office-of-locator.html

12. "How Wal-Mart is screwing us all".

http://hlwiiiotherthings.blogspot.com/2011/10/how-walmart-is-screwing-us-all.html

13. "K.Q.R.C. 98.9 The Rock?".

http://hlwiiiotherthings.blogspot.com/2011/10/kqrc-989-rock.html I am seeing that the KQRC DJ's got set up. I am not sure how much pull they have. I do know that Entercom is dirty. Ask Max Floyd. Lets see how things go.

14. "Secretary of State Kobach fined $5,000.00".

http://hlwiiiotherthings.blogspot.com/2011/10/secretary-of-state-kris-kobach-has-to.html

15. Look at the post, "Act's of God, Versus,
Act's of Man". CLICK HERE

16. Ozzy Osbourne, "I don't want to stop". http://hlwiiiotherthings.blogspot.com/2012/05/ozzy-osbourne-i-dont-want-to-stop.html

17. Rainmakers, "Downstream". http://hlwiiiotherthings.blogspot.com/2012/05/rainmakers-downstream.html

18. "Motley Crue Music". http://hlwiiiotherthings.blogspot.com/2012/05/motley-crue-kick-start-my-heart.html

19. "Spencer Davis Group". http://hlwiiiotherthings.blogspot.com/2012/05/spencer-davis-group-gimme-some-lovin.html

20. "Jackyl" http://hlwiiiotherthings.blogspot.com/2012/05/jackyl-music-videos.html

21. "Shelia E". http://hlwiiiotherthings.blogspot.com/2012/05/shelia-e-love-bizarre.html

22. "Bon Jovi". http://hlwiiiotherthings.blogspot.com/2012/05/bon-jovi-lay-your-hands-on-me.html

23. "The Fireballs". http://hlwiiiotherthings.blogspot.com/2012/05/fireballs-bottle-of-wine.html

24. "Bachman Turner Overdrive". http://hlwiiiotherthings.blogspot.com/2012/05/bachman-turner-overdrive-takin-care-of.html

25. "Steppenwolf". http://hlwiiiotherthings.blogspot.com/2012/05/steppenwolf-magic-carpet-ride.html

26. "AC/DC". http://hlwiiiotherthings.blogspot.com/2012/05/acdc-long-way-to-top.html

27. "Lita Ford". http://hlwiiiotherthings.blogspot.com/2012/05/lita-ford-hungry.html

28. "Ugly Kid Joe". http://hlwiiiotherthings.blogspot.com/2012/05/ugly-kid-joe-everything-about-you.html

29. "KISS". http://hlwiiiotherthings.blogspot.com/2012/05/kiss.html

30. "Ke$sa". http://hlwiiiotherthings.blogspot.com/2012/05/keha-take-it-off.html

31. "Iron Butterfly". http://hlwiiiotherthings.blogspot.com/2012/05/iron-butterfty-in-gadda-da-vida.html

32. "Beastie Boys". http://hlwiiiotherthings.blogspot.com/2012/05/beastie-boys-you-gotta-fight-for-your.html

33. "The Ramones". http://hlwiiiotherthings.blogspot.com/2012/05/ramones-i-want-to-be-sedated.html

34. "Judas Priest". http://hlwiiiotherthings.blogspot.com/2012/05/judas-priest-youve-got-another-thing.html

35. "2 Live Crew". http://hlwiiiotherthings.blogspot.com/2012/05/2-live-crew-me-so-horny.html

36. "Cinderella". http://hlwiiiotherthings.blogspot.com/2012/05/cinderella-somebody-save-me.html

37. "Iggy Pop". http://hlwiiiotherthings.blogspot.com/2012/05/iggy-pop-real-wild-child.html

38. "Gap Band". http://hlwiiiotherthings.blogspot.com/2012/05/gap-band-you-dropped-bomb-on-me.html

39. "LL Cool J". http://hlwiiiotherthings.blogspot.com/2012/05/ll-cool-j-mama-said-knock-you-out.html

40. "Run DMC". http://hlwiiiotherthings.blogspot.com/2012/05/run-dmc-its-tricky.html

41. "TLC". http://hlwiiiotherthings.blogspot.com/2012/05/tlc-aint-2-proud-to-beg.html

42. "Whitney Houston". http://hlwiiiotherthings.blogspot.com/2012/05/whitney-houston-greatest-love-of-all.html

43. "Lady Gaga". http://hlwiiiotherthings.blogspot.com/2012/05/lady-gaga-love-game.html

44. "Kid Rock". http://hlwiiiotherthings.blogspot.com/2012/05/kid-rock-all-summer-long.html

45. "Poison". http://hlwiiiotherthings.blogspot.com/2012/05/poison-talk-dirty-to-me.html

46. "Guns N' Roses". http://hlwiiiotherthings.blogspot.com/2012/05/guns-n-roses-paradise-city.html

47. "Def Leppard". http://hlwiiiotherthings.blogspot.com/2012/05/def-leppard-pour-some-sugar-on-me.html

48. Joan Jett And The Blackhearts". http://hlwiiiotherthings.blogspot.com/2012/05/joan-jett-and-blackhearts-do-you-want.html

49. "Pink Floyd". http://hlwiiiotherthings.blogspot.com/2012/05/pink-floyd-wall-full-album.html

This is a site or post in progress. You can find me at the above and at http://www.blogger.com/profile/10712587761042151134 Thanks, Herbert West 3rd.

14 comments:

Anonymous said...

I am going to talk tO the DON Monday and show her what you are using our Internet for. Plus your dumbass forgot to delete your history so we seen everything you looked at you sick fuck. You need to go somewhere else or I will go to the cops and tell them some shit that's been going on and they will take care of you. We all are sick of your shit. Burn in hell!

Herbert L West 3rd said...

By all means. If they don't like the links or content I view, they already have a block in place. Also explain the abusive language you used. That will cost you your job. I can look at anything I wish. I am allowed to post things on facebook and my companies websites. Thanks again, Herbert West 3rd. I will talk with the Director of Nursing myself.

Herbert L West 3rd said...

Your post will also be in the history. This will show who posted at Saturday 14th, at 8:11 PM. Thanks again.

Anonymous said...

You are not allowed to look at child porn according to Federal Law. Sleep well is all I will say further.

Herbert L West 3rd said...

There is no child porn on my websites or my facebook.

Anonymous said...

These blogs are some of the most idiotic disorganized shit I ever have tried to read. Have you ever gotten examined by a psych doctor because the tin foil ain't working for you!

Herbert L West 3rd said...

Thanks for sharing. I think people can consider the source and the Anonymous Pussy way to sign off.

Anonymous said...

This site should be called random bitching and delusional rants by Herbert West. Your next idea or invention should be your tin foil hat design.

Herbert L West 3rd said...

Johnny Dare and his loud mouth again. He said something on my facebook page the other day. "Kill Myself SOON"! HuMMMM? Don Harmon of FOX4 killed hisself? Or was he killed? Kathy Quinn picked on him and slacker for being brothers. They are not brothers. One would wonder if Don Harmon was killed and it looked like a suicide. Johnny Dare and Slacker/Doug both work for Intercom. Both are assholes. Both steal Not-For Profit Funds. Johnny steals Bikers for Babies funds and Slacker/Doug steals from all the Gail Worth Charity bullshit. Wonder if Don Harmon was looking into these facts? Eitherway, Johnny Dare is a pussy coward.

Anonymous said...

This article is genuinely a nice one it assists new internet viewers, who
are wishing in favor of blogging.
Check out my web-site - Personal Trainer in Newport Beach

Anonymous said...

Very great post. I just stumbled upon your weblog
and wished to mention that I've really enjoyed surfing around your weblog posts.
In any case I'll be subscribing for your rss feed and I'm hoping
you write again soon!

Review my web page :: sharecash surveys ()

Anonymous said...

My brother suggested I would possibly like this web site.
He was once entirely right. This put up actually made my day.
You cann't believe simply how a lot time I had spent for this info!
Thank you!

Feel free to surf to my webpage :: Watch TV Series Online

Herbert L West 3rd said...

Thanks to everyone for sharing.

Anonymous said...

Hi there, just became alert to your blog through Google,
and found that it is truly informative. I am gonna watch out for
brussels. I'll appreciate if you continue this
in future. Numerous people will be benefited from
your writing. Cheers!

Here is my blog ... aimbot black ops 2